The Housing Company as your real estate partner

We are passionate about property sales, leasing, rental management, providing estimates, urban building research, new projects and building plot divisions. We use wide range of advertising channels to help our client purchasers and/or renters find the right property quickly.

Would you like to know more about selling, renting, buying, leasing or property management?

In the spotlight

House € 660.000

rue-de-l-anmone-22-1180-uccle

172 m2 2 5

House € 660.000

rue-royale-237-1210-saint-josse-ten-noode

380 m2 0 13

Flat € 149.000

avenue-du-cimetire-de-bruxelles-141-1140-evere

38 m2 1 1

News

Our expertise

25 jaar vastgoed ervaring

30 years of experience in real estate

How should you advertise your property? What documents should you apply for? How do you convince visitors? And what is your home actually worth in the market? We know the answers to all of these questions.

Verkoop en verhuur

Sale and rental

We are passionate about sales, rental, estate management, appraisals, urban planning advice, new construction projects and subdivisions. Rely on The Housing Company for sale or rental of your property.

Immoview Makelaar

Immoview Broker

Immoview is a group of regionally strong real estate brokers, who emerge under one denominator. This means more visibility, less expenses and a larger exposure.

Gericht op kwaliteit

Focus on quality

At The Housing Company, quality, service and friendliness are paramount, whether it's an appraisal of your property, the contact with your potential buyers or tenants, or the management of your rental property.

Driven by passion

At The Housing Company, we believe it is important that you can rely on us. Efficiency and accessibility are a critical priority. We ensure a seamless collaboration as we listen to your needs carefully and are always ready to help you. Since 1987, we are aware that efficient and a customer-friendly approach is of utmost importance. Therefore, we try to achieve this as much as possible. At The Housing Company, your wishes or needs are our priority.

Contact The Housing Company on 016 58 52 33 (Rotselaar) or 02 216 42 62 (Brussels) for advice or a meeting.

Contact

Try a different image

The Housing Company, votre partenaire immobilier.

Nous sommes passionnés en matière de vente, location, gestion locative, évaluations, planification urbanistique, projets immobiliers et divisions de terrains à bâtir. Nous utilisons une grande variété de réseaux de communication en sorte que les acheteurs et les locataires trouvent rapidement votre bien.

En savour plus sur la vente, la location, acheter, louer ou gestion locative ?

Zone d’intérêt

Maison € 660.000

rue-de-l'Anemone 22, 1180 UCCLE

172 m2 2 5

Appartement € 280.000

rue-Victor-Allard 233, 1180 UCCLE

75 m2 1 2

Appartement € 1.010

rue-General-Lotz 52, 1180 UCCLE

93 m2 1 2

Actualités

Immo Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Geschreven door Logic-immo op 08/09/2017

Ma maison, ma pension?

Geschreven door Le Vlan, texte : Eric Cloes op 10/02/2017

Notre expertise

25 jaar vastgoed ervaring

30 ans d'expérience dans l’immobilier

Quelle est la meilleure publicité pour votre propriété? Quels documents devez-vous demander? Comment convaincre vos visiteurs? Quelle valeur a votre propriété sur le marché ? Et quelle est la valeur de votre propriété dans le marché ? Sur toutes ces questions, nous connaissons la réponse.

Verkoop en verhuur

Vente et location

Notre passion est la vente, la location, la gestion, les évaluations, l’avis urbanistique, les projets de construction et lotissements. Faites confiance à The Housing Company pour la vente ou la location de votre propriété.

Immoview Makelaar

Le courtier immobilier Immoview

Immoview est un ensemble de courtiers régionaux solides, qui agissent sous un chapiteau. Ceci signifie une plus grande visibilité, une réduction des coûts et une augmentation de l'offre.

Gericht op kwaliteit

Axé sur la qualité

Chez The Housing Company la qualité, le service et la convivialité sont primordiaux, que ce soit pour une évaluation de votre propriété, le contact avec des acheteurs ou locataires potentiels, ou la gestion d'un bien loué.

Une agence immobilière motivée

Chez The Housing Company, nous trouvons qu’il est important que vous puissiez compter sur nous l’âme tranquille. L'efficacité et l'accessibilité sont hautement prioritaires. Nous assurons que notre collaboration se passe bien, que nous écoutons attentivement vos souhaits et que nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider. Depuis 1987, nous en sommes conscients que travailler d’une façon correcte, efficace et avec respect du client est très important. Ceci nous essayons de le réaliser le mieux que possible. Chez The Housing Company, vos désirs sont notre priorité.

Contactez The Housing Company au 016 58 52 33 (Rotselaer) ou au 02 216 42 62 (Bruxelles) pour conseille ou rendez-vous.

Contact

Essayez une autre image