Disclaimer

Read carefully.

The Housing Company and its information suppliers cannot be held responsible for any malfunctions, interruptions or errors in the electronic publication of www.thehousingcompay.be. Malfunctions, interruptions or errors in the electronic delivery can in no case give rise to any financial compensation. The information provided is based on reliable sources and careful analysis.

The Housing Company and its information providers do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information for any purpose whatsoever. The content of this site can be considered in any way as an offer to sell or lease that acceptance by the seller or landlord could bind. The written agreement of the owner-seller or landlord is expressly required to do so ever.

We do everything possible to provide reliable and regularly updated real chips on the The Housing Company website. Neither The Housing Company, nor Immoview, nor Android and Whise (administrators of the site and real estate software The Housing Company) can however be held responsible for any errors in the content of the sheet or where the property is no longer available when viewing the ad.

We therefore strongly advise you to, before making any decision (visit, purchase, rent, ...) regarding the property itself to verify the accuracy of the information and the availability of the property by contacting take with us.

The Housing Company reserves the right to invite all persons who have communicated their e-mail address to follow it on their social networks.

The Housing Company is always looking for new properties to sell or rent.
Contact us for more information or advice.

Call us on 016 58 52 33 (Rotselaar) - 02 216 42 62 (Brussels)

Contact

Try a different image

Disclaimer

Lire attentivement

The Housing Company et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne pourront être tenus pour responsables d'éventuelles perturbations, interruptions ou erreurs dans la publication électronique des www.thehousingcompany.be. Des dysfonctionnements, interruptions ou erreurs dans la livraison électronique peuvent en aucun cas donner lieu à aucune compensation financière. Les informations fournies sont basées sur des sources fiables et une analyse minutieuse.

The Housing Company et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne garantissent pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations pour n’importe quel but. Le contenu de ce site peut être considéré en aucune façon comme une offre de vente ou de location que l'acceptation par le vendeur ou le locateur pourrait lier. L'accord écrit du propriétaire-vendeur ou bailleur est expressément tenue de ne jamais le faire.

Nous faisons tout notre possible pour fournir des puces réelles fiables et régulièrement mises à jour sur le site The Housing Company. Ni The Housing Company, ni Immoview, ni Ento et Whise (administrateurs du site et le logiciel immobilier The Housing Company) peuvent cependant être tenu pour responsable des erreurs dans le contenu de la feuille ou lorsque le bien n’est plus disponible lors de l'affichage de l'annonce.

Nous vous conseillons donc vivement, avant toute décision (visite, achat, location, ...) sur la propriété elle-même, de vérifier l'exactitude de l'information et de la disponibilité de la propriété en contactant l’agence.

The Housing Company se réserve le droit d’inviter toutes personnes ayant communiquer son adresse mail à la suivre sur ses réseaux sociaux.

The Housing Company est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux biens à vendre et à louer.
Contactez-nous pour information et conseil.

Appelez-nous au 016 58 52 33 (Rotselaer) – 02 216 42 62 (Bruxelles)

Contact

Essayez une autre image